Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up

Days without clearing session 2021

 
THERE WILL BE NO CLEARING OF TRANSACTIONS IN ORGANISED TRADING IN 2021 ON THE FOLLOWING DAYS (OTHER THAN SATURDAYS AND SUNDAYS):

1 January (Friday)

Bank holiday

6 January (Wednesday)

Bank holiday

2 April (Friday)

Day without clearing session
Resolution No. 54/2020 of the KDPW_CCP S.A. Management Board dated 15 December 2020

5 April (Monday)

Bank holiday

3 May (Monday)

Bank holiday

3 June (Thursday)

Bank holiday

1 November (Monday)

Bank holiday

11 November (Thursday)

Bank holiday

24 December (Friday)

Day without clearing session
Resolution No. 54/2020 of the KDPW_CCP S.A. Management Board dated 15 December 2020

31 December (Friday)

Day without clearing session
Resolution No. 54/2020 of the KDPW_CCP S.A. Management Board dated 15 December 2020