Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Polski   English|
Sign In
Navigate Up

Days without clearing session 2020

 
THERE WILL BE NO CLEARING OF TRANSACTIONS IN ORGANISED TRADING IN 2020 ON THE FOLLOWING DAYS (OTHER THAN SATURDAYS AND SUNDAYS):

1 January (Wednesday)

Bank holiday

6 January (Monday)

Bank holiday

10 April (Friday)

Day without clearing session
Resolution No. 47/2019 of the KDPW_CCP S.A. Management Board dated 28 October 2019

13 April (Monday)

Bank holiday

1 May (Friday)

Bank holiday

11 June (Thursday)

Bank holiday

11 November (Wednesday)

Bank holiday

24 December (Thursday)

Day without clearing session
Resolution No. 47/2019 of the KDPW_CCP S.A. Management Board dated 28 October 2019

25 December (Friday)

Bank holiday

31 December (Thursday)

Day without clearing session
Resolution No. 47/2019 of the KDPW_CCP S.A. Management Board dated 28 October 2019